Staff

David J. Martin
Executive Director
david-j-martin@tamu.edu
GSC 1132

Jeff Pitts
Assistant Director
jpitts@tamu.edu
GSC 1126

Vandana Biruduraju
Senior Data Analyst
vandanab@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-G

Marco Cortez
Senior Data Analyst
marco.cortez@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-F

Adrienne Lewis
Lead Data Analyst
adriennelew@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-M

D.K. Nilani Preethika
Lead Data Analyst
dknpreethika@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-C

Margot Goff
Assistant Director
mgoff@tamu.edu
GSC 1124

Huiming (Ming) Wang
Assistant Director
mingwang@tamu.edu
GSC 1125

Amanda Ryan
Senior IT Professional III
ajryan@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-L

Sharon Xu
Senior IT Professional II
yxu@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-E

Michael Guo
Data Analyst
michaelguo23@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-B