Staff

David J. Martin
Executive Director
david-j-martin@tamu.edu

Vandana Biruduraju
Senior Data Analyst
vandanab@tamu.edu

Marco Cortez
Senior Data Analyst
marco.cortez@tamu.edu

D.K. Nilani Preethika
Lead Data Analyst
dknpreethika@tamu.edu

Brock Boothe
Lead Data Analyst
brockboothe@tamu.edu

Nirmal Kollara
Software Applications Developer III
nirmal@tamu.edu

 

Margot Goff
Assistant Director
mgoff@tamu.edu

Huiming (Ming) Wang
Assistant Director
mingwang@tamu.edu

Amanda Ryan
Senior IT Professional III
ajryan@tamu.edu

Sharon Xu
Senior IT Professional II
yxu@tamu.edu

Michael Guo
Senior Data Analyst
michaelguo23@tamu.edu