Staff

David J. Martin

Executive Director
david-j-martin@tamu.edu
GSC 1132

Jeff Pitts

Assistant Director
jpitts@tamu.edu
GSC 1126

Kenneth Johnson

Senior Systems Analyst I
kennyjohnson@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-D

Marco Cortez

Senior Management Analyst
marco.cortez@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-F

Shivam Garg

Senior Management Analyst
shivamgarg@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-G

Michael Guo

Data Analyst
michaelguo23@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-B

 

Margot Goff

Assistant Director
mgoff@tamu.edu
GSC 1124

Huiming (Ming) Wang

Assistant Director
mingwang@tamu.edu
GSC 1125

Amanda Ryan

Senior IT Professional III
ajryan@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-L

Anatoliy Pavlenko

Senior Management Analyst
anatoliy@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-C

Sharon Xu

Senior Management Analyst
yxu@tamu.edu
GSC 1115-E